Mød os

Ledelsen

Zanne Burø

Country Director

E-mail: Zanne.Buroe@compass-group.dk

Tel. +45 72 22 88 88

LinkedIn

Kristian Hofman

Director of Operations
Eurest

E-mail: Kristian.Hofman@compass-group.dk

Tel. +45 72 22 88 88

LinkedIn

Kim Werup

Director of Operations
Chartwells

E-mail: Kim.Werup@chartwells.dk

Tel. +45 72 22 88 88

LinkedIn

Salg

Nikolaj-Daugberg-headofsales-food-compassgroup

Nikolaj Daugberg

Head of Sales

E-mail: Nikolaj.Daugberg@compass-group.dk

Tel. +45 23 41 81 43

LinkedIn

Heidi Elgaard Salgschef Vest Compass Group Danmark

Heidi Elgaard

Sales Manager

E-mail: Heidi.Elgaard@compass-group.dk

Tel. +45 30 53 44 24

LinkedIn

Retention

FrederikLinde-headofStrategicPartnerships-compassgroup

Frederik Linde

Head of Strategic Partnerships

E-mail: Frederik.Linde@compass-group.dk

Tel. +45 72 22 88 88

LinkedIn

Michael Bønding

Strategic Partnerships Manager

E-mail: Michael.Bonding@compass-group.dk

Tel. +45 72 22 88 88

LinkedIn

Del dette:
Email to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterGoogle+Share on LinkedIn